Structure of BoD committees


There are three types of committees under the BoD i.e. Executive Committee, Advisory Committee and special Committee. The ToRs of each committee is attached.

01. Executive Committee          (Click here to Download Executive CommiteeTORs)

            Executive Committee (EC) shall comprise of four members Chairperson, Vice chairperson, One BoD member nominated by the chairperson as required and chief executive.  The committee will take decision on urgent matters.

02. Advisory Committees:        (Click here to Download Advisory CommiteeTORs)

            Advisory Committees shall comprise of Chair of the committee from BoD/GB, External Advisor and relevant staff member. There are two types of Advisory Committees as follows;

       2.1. Finance and Audit Committee

  1. Abdul Siddique, Chair person
  2. Vacant (Advisor)
  3. Director HID/CE
  4. Internal Auditor

2.2 Special/Ad-hoc committee         

Special committee shall be constituted by EC for a specific task with the recommendation of Management committee and BoD.